Westgate Hotel - San Diego

Sales Consultants

Arranging all the details

At The Westgate, we recognize that attentive service is crucial in ensuring the success of your event. Our dedicated staff of professionals will be your point of contact in arranging all the details of the event, serving as your liaison with all hotel departments.


Andrew Hottenstein
Director of Sales and Catering 
ahottenstein@westgatehotel.com
619 557 3755

Ronaldo Santiago
Sales Manager
rsantiago@westgatehotel.com
619 557 3633

Audrey Nimura
Sales Manager
animura@westgatehotel.com
619 557 3617

Jennifer Emerzian
Catering Sales Manager
jemerzian@westgatehotel.com
619-557-3636
Social, National/Government Catering Inquiries

Margaret Klatt
Catering Sales Manager
mklatt@westgatehotel.com
619-557-3618
National / Regional Corporate and Associations Catering Inquiries

Sales Department 
sales@westgatehotel.com 
800-524-4803 voice
619-557-3737 fax